12 Days of Blogmas – Winter Uniform

12 Days of Blogmas – Day Three

I love wrapping up and staying warm in the winter and this year I keep reaching for the same pieces, they are just so comfortable and keep me nice and toasty.

I’ve never really been a fan of big heavy coats so this ASOS Denim Jacket is perfect for keeping me warm whilst not suffocating me. By adding the oversized scarf from Forever 21  I can keep myself warm but also take it off and prevent overheating.

wu1

I love the wooly collar of this denim jacket as if I forget my scarf I still have a that little bit of protection from cold wind.

wu3

During the winter months I don’t leave the house without boots on, they are the perfect cold weather shoe. Ankle boots are my go to choice, these New Look ones are so comfortable and the heel is just the right height. I also just the pointed toe and suede effect!

I recently picked this bag up from New Look and when I first saw it I got serious Chloe vibes. The chain detail is so similar to a Chloe bag that I have been wishing for but this high street version is definitely more in my price range! It hangs just above my hips and is the perfect size for all my everyday essentials. (I have a What’s in my Bag featuring this beauty coming up soon!)

Denim Jacket – ASOS last year (Similar)

Scarf – Forever 21 in New York

Boots – New Look (Similar)

Bag – New Look

INSTAGRAMTWITTERBLOGLOVIN’

Leave a Reply

