New Additions To My Skincare

I was recently browsing Beauty Bay and ended up looking at a brand I’ve seen a lot on Instagram and Twitter, Mario Badescu. They sell skincare that targets all types of skin issues from oiliness to acne as well as body skincare issues like dry elbows and bumpy skin. So I thought I would share what I got!

Image-1-2.jpg

I have seen a lot of people raving about the Mario Badescu Facial Sprays and I love spray toners so I picked the Facial Spray with Aloe Herbs and Rosewater. I went for the bigger size and I’m so glad I did. This spray smells so nice and when I spray it on my face and hair it is so refreshing and my skin has felt so much better since I started using it!

Image-1.jpg

I first saw the Mario Badescu Drying Lotion on Kylie Jenner’s snapchat a while ago and have been wanting to try it ever since. So seeing as I was already ordering the spray I thought I might as well order this as well. Luckily when it arrived a huge spot had just appeared on my chin so just before bed I popped some of the lotion on it. The next morning it was like the spot wasnt even there! There was still some redness but the huge bump on my face it was creating had completely disappeared, it’s like magic! The one thing I can imagine putting people off of this lotion is the smell as it is quite a strong chemical smell but once its on your face you hardly notice it!

Image-1-1.jpg

Lastly I decided to order one of their face masks as I love trying new ones out. I went for the Special Mask for Oily Skin as I have been getting super oily skin the past few months. I have yet to try the mask out but as soon as I do I will post a mini review on Instagram! You can follow me here!

 

 

6 thoughts on “New Additions To My Skincare

  1. I loved reading this; luckily I don’t have too many problems with my skin but once I get a spot it can be really bad, so I’ll definitely look into buying a couple products ☺️ beautiful writing style also! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

