Start of the Month Superdrug Haul

As it’s the beginning of a new month I had to stock up on my daily products like shampoo, conditioner etc so I popped into my local Superdrug to pick up a few essentials and ended up getting a few exciting bits as well!

SUPERDRUGHAUL_HAIR

Firstly the two things I actually went in for were shampoo and conditioner. I like to use the Aussie Mega Shampoo and Conditioner as it cleans the hair and does lead to build up of product which is great for me as when I straighten my hair I use heat protectants and anti frizz serums! They also smell sooo good which is a bonus!

SUPERDRUGHAUL_SKIN

I have been a fan of Nip + Fab for a while now and have been using their Glycolic Fix range for a while but never tried the cleanser, so when I saw it in store I decided now is the time to try it! I also saw the Wilkinson Sword Intuition Ultra Moisture razor and thought it would save so much time when it comes to shaving my legs, which will become a much more regular occurrence with the summer months approaching! I also hope it will give me super smooth legs and can’t wait to use it.

The SugarBaby Slim-ulate scrub that I picked up was a spur of the moment purchase as it was on the end of a shelf and looked interesting. I have never used this kind of scrub before but have always wanted and this one claims to help with dry skin and eczema which hopefully is true as I have quiet dry arms.

SUPERDUGHAUL_ELF

Now the most exciting things! When I walked into my local store I had no idea they had recently gotten an ELF stand. I have only tried ELF products that my friends own so as soon as I saw the stand I text my friend and asked her recommendations. She said I should definitely get the illuminating primer which ticked all the right boxes for me. I also picked up the eyeshadow blending brush as I just love a fluffy eye brush!

To see my reactions to the new products as I use them follow me on Twitter here!

Also I’ve changed my Instagram and am using my original personal one instead of a separate one so you can follow me here!

 

2 thoughts on “Start of the Month Superdrug Haul

Leave a Reply

